Silhouette of trees

IMG_4135eddddd_CR

I like to click silhouettes. During sunrise or sunset, one can click this kind of photographs, where the subject is dark and the background is bright. Of course, this is my own definition of silhouette photographs, which might not be fully correct, because I do not have any formal training of photography. I am an amateur photographer. I do not even have a DSLR. I click, because I like to do so. I click, because I find mental peace in it. So, I do click a lot. And I have particular liking towards silhouettes.

So today I share with you a silhouette of tress. This picture was taken in Deulti, West Bengal, India and it was clicked during sunset.

8 thoughts on “Silhouette of trees

Leave a Reply

